Styrelsen

2016-2017


Ordförande:

Emma Ahlström
050-4009303/045-8547474
emma-ahlstrom@hotmail.com


Kassör:

Nadia Väglund
050-3694008
nadiavaglund@gmail.com


Sekreterare:

Nadja Törnqvist​
050-5537937
nadja.tornqvist@hotmail.com


Vaktmästare:

Lukas Strömfors
050-5299154
lukas.stromfors@gmail.com


Övriga styrelsemedlemmar

Nora Väglund
Vice Ordförande
nora.vaglund@hotmail.com
 

Maria Mattans
Vice Kassör
mariamattans@gmail.com
Jasmine Malm
Vice Sekreterare
Barn- och Ungdomsansvarig

malm.jasmine@gmail.com
 
Jessica Hemming
Barn- och Ungdomsansvarig
jessica.hemming@gmail.com
 
Lina Möller
Barn- och Ungdomsansvarig
linaasmoller@gmail.com
 
Hanna Lönnvik
Bufféföreståndare
lonnvikhanna@gmail.com
Matilda Lönnvik
Bufféföreståndare
matildalonnvik@hotmail.com
 
Stina Johansen
Bufféföreståndare
stina_johansen@hotmail.com
Alexandra Westerback
Bidragsansvarig
a.westerback@hotmail.com
 
Sara Hemming
Informationsansvarig
sara.hemming@hotmail.com
Marcus Mannfolk
IT-Support
marcus.mannfolk@outlook.com
 
Andreas Strömfors
Övrig medlem
andreas.stromfors@pp.malax.fi
Mats Back
Övrig medlem
mats.r.back@gmail.com

Suppleanter:

Anna Sjöström

Robin Björklund

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

Malax Ungdomsförening r.f.